top of page
Search

Photoshoot - Jade & Jacob

Updated: Apr 7, 2020


Model - Jade & Jacob

Location - Studio

Camera - Mamiya

Lens - 80 mm

ISO - 50

F/Stop - f/9

Shutter - 1/125


Lighting - two soft boxes, one on each side of the model at the front, one about looking down and one below looking up. Two boards, one at each side of the model.

Unfortunately I will not be using this shoot within my final images, I did not get much time with each of them as I could not have the studio after hours any more and I was going to re do this shoot however a couple days later the studio was completely shut.

I had an Idea to do this on location and just take the equipment however before I could it was a lock down and we couldn't go.

I did not get the shadowing quite right on these photos and they look a little flat and not to the standard as the rest of my images therefore will not be including them in my final portfolio.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page