top of page
Search

Photoshoot - Lee

Updated: Apr 7, 2020


Model - Lee

Location - Studio

Camera - Mamiya

Lens - 80 mm

ISO - 50

F/Stop - f/10

Shutter - 1/125


Lighting - two soft boxes in front of the model at either side, one above facing down and the other below facing up. Two board one at either side of the model.


I did not get much time for this shoot and would have liked to experiment more with the poses and angles I also think the chest is a little flat and could use some highlights however overall I was quite happy with this shoot.


The model was very impatient and fidely, he didn't want to be there long and found it quite boring however he did mange to do some poses with some directing.


Just like the other models I have been photographing while we have been talking I have found that the people I have been photographing are going through changes my model for this shoot has just moved and is going through a big break up. Im not sure if this effects the way I'm photographing or if it effects how they are posing or it could effect nothing.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page