top of page
Search

Portfolio Review - Richard Page

Updated: May 3, 2020


 

After the guest lecture with Richard Page I had a portfolio review with him, we looked at my photobook so far and we discussed how I was going to be presenting my book and what sizes I could look at. Page suggested to go to the library and have a look at some photobook and see what sizes they have. He also suggested having the photobook mimic the size of a phone.

We also looked at the way my images had been laid out, Page said that he liked the simplicity of it but I could mix it up by trying different ways of presenting it.

However later on in my project I decided that I was not going to be making a photobook since my concept had changed so much throughout my project.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page